HOME CENTER

1057 Kinderhook Street

Valatie, NY

518-758-7075

Hours >

LUMBER YARD

9 RT 9H Ramp

Valatie, NY

518-758-2173

Hours >

Contact Us

Mario's True Value Home Center
1057 Kinderhook Street
Valatie, NY 12184
518-758-7075

M-F: 7am-6pm
Sat: 8am-5:30pm
Sun: 9am-1pm
Mario's Lumber & Building Supply
Rte 9H Ramp
Valatie, NY 12184
518-758-2173

M-F: 7am-5pm
Sat: 8am-3pm
Sun: 9am-1pm
Photo of Peter Palleschi Sr. & Jr.Peter Palleschi Sr. & Jr.
Photo of Steve EverettSteve Everett
Photo of Steven LoomisSteven Loomis
Photo of Carrie DusoCarrie Duso
Photo of Chris BooyChris Booy
Photo of Dylan CoxDylan Cox
Photo of Melissa CrannaMelissa Cranna

BUILDING MATERIALS AND LUMBER SALES

Operations and Site Manager, Lumber and Building Materials: Tim Novine | Email: timnovine@mariostruevalue.com

Inside Sales: Dave Smith | Email: davesmith@mariostruevalue.com

Inside Sales: Peter Palleschi Jr. | Phone: 518-653-6904

Outside Sales: Andrew Kennedy | Email: andykennedy@mariostruevalue.com

Outside Sales: Steven Loomis | Email: stevenloomis@mariostruevalue.comPhone: 518-366-4165

Building Design and Inside Sales: Robert Carroll | Email: robertcarroll@mariostruevalue.com


KITCHEN AND BATH DESIGN

Kitchen and Bath Design Consultant: Missy Cranna | Email: missycranna@mariostruevalue.comPhone: 518-758-7075


EQUIPMENT RENTAL

Equipment Rental and Sales: Christopher Booy | Email: rentals@mariostruevalue.comPhone: 518-788-0830


ACCOUNTING

General Questions | Email: sales@mariostruevalue.com

President: Peter Palleschi | Email: peter@mariostruevalue.comPhone: 518-378-2766

Purchasing Manager and Inventory Specialist: Chris Kerner | Email: chriskerner@mariostruevalue.com

Accounting Manager: Judy St. Clair | Email: judystclair@mariostruevalue.com


EMPLOYMENT

Home Center Manager: Steve Everett | Email: steveeverett@mariostruevalue.comPhone: 518-788-4230

Home Center Assistant Manager: Dylan Cox | Phone: 518-965-3874


BENJAMIN MOORE PAINTS

Ben Moore Paints and Coatings Expert: Carrie Duso | Email: carrieduso@mariostruevalue.comPhone: 518-758-7075