HOME CENTER

1057 Kinderhook Street

Valatie, NY

518-758-7075

Hours >

LUMBER YARD

9 RT 9H Ramp

Valatie, NY

518-758-2173

Hours >

Contact Us

To our valued customers,

These are unprecedented times. We are proud to be of service to our community’s needs and we will get through this TOGETHER. Thank you for your business and your trust.

In accordance with the department of health guidelines, we will be limiting the amount of people in the store. Please maintain 6ft of social distancing at all times. We ask that if you are sick or have recently been to New York City please DO NOT enter the store or lumber yard. We encourage all customers to call in orders. We will be happy to continue to offer curbside delivery. Moving forward, all deliveries will be placed outside of our customers homes or in a garage. Delivery and sales staff may not enter any occupied homes or businesses. FREE LOCAL DELIVERY (excludes bulk items, mulch, stone, top soils, etc)

With careful consideration, we have made the following changes to operations. These changes are to ensure the safety of our customers, employees, and our families.

Effective Wednesday March 25, 2020 our business hours will be:
M-F: 7am-5pm
Sat: 8am-3pm
Sun: Closed
*These hours may change without further notice.

(518) 758-7075 – HOME CENTER
(518) 758-2173 – LUMBER YARD

Please let us know how we may be of service and please do not hesitate to call.
Be safe. Be well. We wish you the best during these challenging times.

Thank you,
Mario’s Home Center and Lumberyard
Peter and Danielle Palleschi


Mario's True Value Home Center
1057 Kinderhook Street
Valatie, NY 12184
518-758-7075

M-F: 7am-5pm
Sat: 8am-3pm
Sun: Closed
Mario's Lumber & Building Supply
Rte 9H Ramp
Valatie, NY 12184
518-758-2173

M-F: 7am-5pm
Sat: 8am-3pm
Sun: Closed
Photo of Peter Palleschi Sr. & Jr.Peter Palleschi Sr. & Jr.
Photo of Steve EverettSteve Everett
Photo of Steven LoomisSteven Loomis
Photo of Carrie DusoCarrie Duso
Photo of Chris BooyChris Booy
Photo of Dylan CoxDylan Cox
Photo of Melissa CrannaMelissa Cranna

BUILDING MATERIALS AND LUMBER SALES

Operations and Site Manager, Lumber and Building Materials: Tim Novine | Email: timnovine@mariostruevalue.com

Inside Sales: Don Egan | Email: donegan@mariostruevalue.com

Inside Sales: Peter Palleschi Jr. | Phone: 518-653-6904

Outside Sales: Andrew Kennedy | Email: andykennedy@mariostruevalue.com

Outside Sales: Steven Loomis | Email: stevenloomis@mariostruevalue.comPhone: 518-366-4165

Building Design and Inside Sales: Robert Carroll | Email: robertcarroll@mariostruevalue.com


KITCHEN AND BATH DESIGN

Kitchen and Bath Design Consultant: Missy Cranna | Email: missycranna@mariostruevalue.comPhone: 518-758-7075


EQUIPMENT RENTAL

Equipment Rental and Sales: Christopher Booy | Email: rentals@mariostruevalue.comPhone: 518-788-0830


ACCOUNTING

General Questions | Email: sales@mariostruevalue.com

President: Peter Palleschi | Email: peter@mariostruevalue.comPhone: 518-378-2766

Purchasing Manager and Inventory Specialist: Chris Kerner | Email: chriskerner@mariostruevalue.com

Accounting Manager: Judy St. Clair | Email: judystclair@mariostruevalue.com


EMPLOYMENT

Home Center Manager: Steve Everett | Email: steveeverett@mariostruevalue.comPhone: 518-788-4230

Home Center Assistant Manager: Dylan Cox | Email: dylancox@mariostruevalue.comPhone: 518-653-3587


BENJAMIN MOORE PAINTS

Ben Moore Paints and Coatings Expert: Carrie Duso | Email: carrieduso@mariostruevalue.comPhone: 518-758-7075