HOME CENTER

1057 Kinderhook Street

Valatie, NY

518-758-7075

Hours >

LUMBER YARD

9 RT 9H Ramp

Valatie, NY

518-758-2173

Hours >

Contact Us

To our valued customers,

We are proud to be of service to our community’s needs and we thank you for your business and your trust.

In accordance with health guidelines, we recommend that if you are not fully vaccinated to please wear a mask when entering the store and please maintain 6ft of social distancing at all times.  If you are sick, or recently have been in direct contact with someone who is positive for COVID-19 please DO NOT enter the store or lumber yard (see the CDC definition of direct contact).  We will be happy to continue to offer curbside delivery.

Effective Wednesday March 25, 2020 our business hours will be:
M-F: 7am-5pm
Sat: 8am-3pm
Sun: Closed
*These hours may change without further notice.

(518) 758-7075 – HOME CENTER
(518) 758-2173 – LUMBER YARD

Pleases let us know how we may be of service and please do not hesitate to call.

Thank you,
Mario’s Home Center and Lumberyard
Peter and Danielle Palleschi


Mario's True Value Home Center
1057 Kinderhook Street
Valatie, NY 12184
518-758-7075

M-F: 7am-5pm
Sat: 8am-3pm
Sun: Closed
Mario's Lumber & Building Supply
Rte 9H Ramp
Valatie, NY 12184
518-758-2173

M-F: 7am-5pm
Sat: 8am-3pm
Sun: Closed
Photo of Peter Palleschi Sr. & Jr.Peter Palleschi Sr. & Jr.
Photo of Steve EverettSteve Everett
Photo of Steven LoomisSteven Loomis
Photo of Carrie DusoCarrie Duso
Photo of Chris BooyChris Booy
Photo of Rachel HuyckRachel Huyck
Photo of Melissa CrannaMelissa Cranna

BUILDING MATERIALS AND LUMBER SALES

Operations and Site Manager, Lumber and Building Materials: Tim Novine | Email: timnovine@mariostruevalue.com

Inside Sales: Peter Palleschi Jr. | Phone: 518-653-6904

Outside Sales: Andrew Kennedy | Email: andykennedy@mariostruevalue.com

Outside Sales: Steven Loomis | Email: stevenloomis@mariostruevalue.comPhone: 518-366-4165

Building Design and Inside Sales: Robert Carroll | Email: robertcarroll@mariostruevalue.com


KITCHEN AND BATH DESIGN

Kitchen and Bath Design Consultant: Missy Cranna | Email: missycranna@mariostruevalue.comPhone: 518-758-7075


EQUIPMENT RENTAL

Equipment Rental and Sales: Christopher Booy | Email: rentals@mariostruevalue.comPhone: 518-788-0830


ACCOUNTING

General Questions | Email: sales@mariostruevalue.com

President: Peter Palleschi | Email: peter@mariostruevalue.comPhone: 518-378-2766

Purchasing Manager and Inventory Specialist: Chris Kerner | Email: chriskerner@mariostruevalue.com

Accounting Manager: Judy St. Clair | Email: judystclair@mariostruevalue.com


EMPLOYMENT

Home Center Manager: Steve Everett | Email: steveeverett@mariostruevalue.comPhone: 518-788-4230

Home Center Assistant Manager: Rachel Huyck | Email: rachelhuyck@mariostruevalue.comPhone: 518-653-3587


BENJAMIN MOORE PAINTS

Ben Moore Paints and Coatings Expert: Carrie Duso | Email: carrieduso@mariostruevalue.comPhone: 518-758-7075